Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from HOPE MOTORZ representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

joseph Rodrgz

January 21, 2020
(Translated by Google) Good place to buy a car..good conditions .... cars kept in good condition ... they do not prevent you ... even ... they invite something to drink and other things ..... and they are very friendly. ... and kind (Original) Buen lugar para comprar un carro..buenas condiciones....carros mantenidos en buenaa condiciones...no te precionan....incluso...invitan algo de tomar y otras cosas.....y son muy amigables....y amables
reviews

Shama Shankar

January 15, 2020
Elna and Alex were super nice and very helpful. I highly recommend this place. Easy to work with and very understanding. Thank you for the lemons. Go here for fast, honest, great service ????
reviews

Patti Swanson

January 17, 2020
I just finished purchasing a car from this dealership. They were so nice, not pushy, and very accommodating. They supported me in having my mechanic look at the car, they even brought it there themselves! They worked with me on fixing a few minor things, and were always polite and pleasant. Haven't driven the car yet, but the buying experience was beyond positive. My next car will definitely come from them. I recommend anyone wanting to buy a car to start here. You won't need or want to go anywhere else.
reviews

Tegean Vasile

August 12, 2019
Hope motorz is an outstanding place to buy you or your family's automobiles. They are down to earth people who look out for your best interest. Wouldnt go anywhere else. Thankyou for being honest with me.
reviews

Tim's Timber

July 28, 2019
I highly recommend Hope Motorz! From beginning to end it was a smooth and painless experience. No pressure and much help to find what I was comfortable with. All in all it was a great experience! Thank you!
reviews

Kris Cartwright

May 17, 2019
We purchased a car in excellent condition from Hope Motorz and had a great experience. My whole family liked the owner Elena, she was pleasant, honest, responsive and professional. I would recommend doing business with her and would buy from her again.
reviews

T K

October 06, 2019
Would buy again from them! Super nice people, easy to work with and great prices. Wish all car dealerships were this way!
reviews

John Cote

January 29, 2020
Months ago, I passed by Hope Motorz and was inspired by the name, vowing that I would retu when I needed a car. I wasn't surprised by what I was feeling back then, to find a dealership fully committed to providing the best service ever. Elena is very friendly and is willing to work with you to give you the best deal and worked around my busy schedule to make it happen. The cars are in superb condition given the expert talent of Alex, Elena's husband. I feel like I have become a member of a family with the interactions I have had with Elena and Alex. I will be retuing there to have Alex do all of my oil changes. Here are pictures of the car I bought from Hope Motorz. I love it. Thank you Elena and Alex for a wonderful car buying experience.????????
reviews

Jack A

June 14, 2019
I would highly recommend this place, awesome experience. Elena was our sales represantive and she was phenomenal. Was not pushy and went with our pace. I would recommend to anybody out there looking for a new car. Go see Hope Motorz!
reviews

Matthew Miles

September 14, 2019
Incredible service. Great cars, at great prices. It’s a beautiful place. The whole process was smooth, and I’d recommend it to anybody
reviews

Go Navy

November 05, 2019
Very responsive and professional. Extremely happy with purchase. If I'm searching for another car in the future, I will definitely retu to Hope Motorz.
reviews

J Fouts

February 04, 2020
Excellent customer service and experience from Elena at Hope Motorz. Recently purchased a 2016 Subaru after several test drives and independent mechanical inspection. We highly recommend Hope Motorz.
reviews

Marcus St. James

May 31, 2019
Fantastic! My experience at Hope Motorz was excellent! Elena is so professional, I really felt like she cared about every detail and I am very happy to be a customer. I recommend Hope Motorz to anyone and I can honestly say...I have no hesitation in doing business with them again!!!
reviews

Kristen Ketchel-Bain

January 04, 2020
For the first time ever, I bought a car entirely on my own. I was prepared for it to be a hard, draining experience, but Hope Motorz was the opposite of that. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! It’s woman-owned and run, which I didn’t know going in, but appreciate all the same. Elena and her husband are incredibly nice, and they made the experience actually pleasant. I got a great price on a great car, with zero hassle or drama. They worked with me during the chaos of the holidays and TWO DAYS after they had a baby! Excellent communication and accommodation. You will not regret buying a car from Hope Motorz.
reviews

Dany Foghis

September 14, 2019
Amazing customer service.. definitely recommend them.
reviews

Marci Wilder

June 11, 2019
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Elena was so Nice that I gave her a hug. Such a beautiful family. And I love my new used car. This place is amazing!????
reviews

peter robu

May 23, 2019
I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Hope Motorz and all I can say is that they exceeded my expectations. Very nice personnel and honest, ready to work with you in getting the best offer it is out there. I would definitely recommend them to my friends, family, etc, and if I need another car and they have what I'm looking for, I would go and buy it from them. I'm very happy with the car I got from them and I wish them all best. Thank you Hope Motorz!
reviews

Fern Blerg

January 28, 2020
I had a wonderful experience with Hope Motorz. The price was fair and the car is in excellent condition, exactly as advertised. Elena was a very helpful sales woman, was not pushy at all, and provided great communication and customer service throughout the buying process. This was the best car dealership experience I have ever had, and I would recommend Hope Motorz to anyone looking for a great car at a fair price.
0

You have no vehicle saved.